Savages

(9-2-0-0, 18 pts), 2nd in Division 7

Season:
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jun 6 Silver Bullet L 0-3 0-1-0 Johnson .897 SV% Morgan (0 A) 23-29
Sat, Jun 12 Chewpucca W 5-3 1-1-0 Johnson .889 SV% Lewis (5 A) 31-27
Sun, Jun 13 Vigilantes Two W 6-1 2-1-0 Johnson .957 SV% Duarte (2 G, 1 A) 36-23
Sun, Jun 20 Oil Kings W 6-3 3-1-0 Johnson .897 SV% Gresham (2 G, 2 A) 32-29
Sun, Jun 27 Buzzards W 7-2 4-1-0 Johnson .926 SV% Arledge (3 G, 1 A) 34-27
Tue, Jun 29 Silver Bullet W 5-3 5-1-0 Johnson .870 SV% Lees (2 G, 1 A) 32-23
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jul 11 Chewpucca W 5-3 6-1-0 Johnson .864 SV% Duarte (2 G, 1 A) 29-22
Sat, Jul 17 Vigilantes Two W 8-4 7-1-0 Johnson .852 SV% Arledge (4 G) 39-27
Sun, Jul 18 Oil Kings W 6-3 8-1-0 Johnson .897 SV% Peters (1 G, 3 A) 32-29
Sun, Jul 25 Buzzards W 5-3 9-1-0 Bowman .903 SV% Peters (2 G, 2 A) 34-31
Mon, Jul 26 Silver Bullet L 3-6 9-2-0 Johnson .667 SV% Belmonte (2 G) 14-18
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 1 Chewpucca 2-0-0 7:15 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 8 Vigilantes Two 2-0-0 12:00 PM NHL
Wed, Aug 11 Oil Kings 2-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 15 Buzzards 2-0-0 7:15 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 22 Silver Bullet 1-2-0 4:15 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 29 Chewpucca 2-0-0 1:30 PM NHL
September OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Sep 9 Vigilantes Two 2-0-0 8:30 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.