Degens from Upcountry

(8-4-0-0, 16 pts), 1st in INVITE HDH

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Mar 11 The Chain Gang L 2-7 0-1-0 Destocki .811 SV% Davidson (1 G) 28-37
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Jun 7 Dumpster Fire W 8-6 1-1-0 Cuneo (2 G) 35-31
Wed, Jun 9 The Chain Gang L 5-6 1-2-0 Destocki .793 SV% Collins (2 G) 24-29
Wed, Jun 16 Jolly Greener Giants W 9-5 2-2-0 Destocki .808 SV% Hanson (5 G, 1 A) 41-26
Wed, Jun 23 Dumpster Fire L 0-1 2-3-0 Destocki .000 SV% Hebert (0 A) 0-1
Mon, Jun 28 The Chain Gang W 6-4 3-3-0 Kaufman (6 G) 6-4
Wed, Jun 30 The Chain Gang W 4-3 OT 4-3-0 Destocki .864 SV% Bilharz (2 G) 32-22
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Jul 5 Jolly Greener Giants W 8-6 5-3-0 Destocki .727 SV% Baron (5 G) 30-22
Wed, Jul 7 Jolly Greener Giants W 5-3 6-3-0 Davidson (2 G, 1 A) 34-31
Mon, Jul 12 Jolly Greener Giants W 6-0 7-3-0 Irish 1.000 SV% Turell (2 G, 2 A) 32-30
Wed, Jul 14 Dumpster Fire W 6-3 8-3-0 Mondello (2 G) 19-15
Wed, Jul 21 The Chain Gang L 6-8 8-4-0 Irish .733 SV% Turell (3 G, 1 A) 25-30
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, Jul 28 Jolly Greener Giants 4-0-0 10:15 PM OLY
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, Aug 4 Dumpster Fire 2-1-0 8:45 PM OLY
Mon, Aug 9 The Chain Gang 2-3-0 9:00 PM OLY
Wed, Aug 11 Jolly Greener Giants 4-0-0 10:15 PM OLY
Wed, Aug 18 Dumpster Fire 2-1-0 10:15 PM OLY
Wed, Aug 25 The Chain Gang 2-3-0 8:45 PM OLY
September OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, Sep 1 Jolly Greener Giants 4-0-0 8:45 PM OLY
Wed, Sep 8 Dumpster Fire 2-1-0 8:45 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.