Puck Monkeys

(4-4-0-0, 8 pts), 3rd in TACO TUESDAY

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Mar 10 Hot Sauce TT W 2-1 1-0-0 Geller .963 SV% Roberts (1 G) 28-27
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Jun 8 Swash Pucklers L 8-9 1-1-0 Geller .609 SV% Zelico (2 G, 1 A) 29-23
Tue, Jun 15 Diablos W 6-3 2-1-0 Geller .842 SV% Pastoria (2 G) 21-19
Tue, Jun 22 Top Goon W 9-0 3-1-0 Geller 1.000 SV% Paloci (1 G, 4 A) 34-23
Tue, Jun 29 Thrashers L 3-5 3-2-0 Geller .848 SV% Crilley (1 G, 1 A) 30-33
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Jul 6 Hot Sauce TT L 3-4 3-3-0 Geller .875 SV% Paloci (2 A) 23-32
Tue, Jul 13 Swash Pucklers L 3-11 3-4-0 Geller .703 SV% Roberts (1 G, 1 A) 24-37
Tue, Jul 20 Diablos W 6-5 4-4-0 Geller .848 SV% Paloci (2 G, 1 A) 38-33
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Jul 27 Top Goon 1-0-0 10:30 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Aug 3 Thrashers 0-1-0 9:15 PM OLY
Tue, Aug 10 Swash Pucklers 0-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 12 Hot Sauce TT 1-1-0 8:30 PM OLY
Tue, Aug 17 Diablos 2-0-0 10:30 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 19 Swash Pucklers 0-2-0 10:00 PM OLY
Tue, Aug 24 Top Goon 1-0-0 9:15 PM OLY
Thu, Aug 26 Diablos 2-0-0 10:00 PM OLY
Mon, Aug 30 Thrashers 0-1-0 9:00 PM OLY
Tue, Aug 31 Thrashers 0-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
September OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Sep 2 Top Goon 1-0-0 10:00 PM OLY
Tue, Sep 7 Hot Sauce TT 1-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.