Thrashers

(2-5-0-1, 5 pts), 4th in TACO TUESDAY

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Mar 10 Diablos W 6-0 1-0-0 Fisher 1.000 SV% Abraham (1 G, 3 A) 26-11
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Jun 8 Hot Sauce TT L 2-10 1-1-0 Fisher .722 SV% Lototsky (1 G) 24-36
Tue, Jun 15 Top Goon T 4-4 1-1-1 Turner .846 SV% Leverman (1 G) 24-26
Tue, Jun 22 Swash Pucklers L 3-4 1-2-1 Turner .818 SV% Bernau (2 G, 1 A) 20-22
Tue, Jun 29 Puck Monkeys W 5-3 2-2-1 Turner .900 SV% Stone (3 G, 2 A) 33-30
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Jul 6 Diablos L 1-2 2-3-1 Turner .913 SV% Stone (1 G) 20-23
Tue, Jul 13 Hot Sauce TT L 0-4 2-4-1 Turner .886 SV% Leverman (0 A) 23-35
Tue, Jul 20 Top Goon L 2-7 2-5-1 Turner .720 SV% Droeger (1 G) 16-25
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Jul 27 Swash Pucklers 0-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Aug 3 Puck Monkeys 1-0-0 9:15 PM OLY
Tue, Aug 10 Hot Sauce TT 0-2-0 10:30 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 12 Diablos 1-1-0 10:00 PM OLY
Mon, Aug 16 Hot Sauce TT 0-2-0 10:30 PM OLY
Tue, Aug 17 Top Goon 0-1-1 9:15 PM OLY
Thu, Aug 19 Top Goon 0-1-1 8:30 PM OLY
Mon, Aug 23 Swash Pucklers 0-1-0 9:00 PM OLY
Tue, Aug 24 Swash Pucklers 0-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 30 Puck Monkeys 1-0-0 9:00 PM OLY
Tue, Aug 31 Puck Monkeys 1-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
September OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Sep 7 Diablos 1-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.