Vigilantes

(1-10-0-2, 4 pts), 6th in Division 8

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 8 Ice Nine L 1-5 0-1-0 Rice .762 SV% Stikeleather (1 G) 21-21
Sun, Mar 15 Cobra Kai T 3-3 0-1-1 Curnel .880 SV% Juan (1 G, 1 A) 23-25
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sat, Jun 5 Puck Norris L 2-13 0-2-1 Rice .658 SV% Stikeleather (2 A) 27-38
Sun, Jun 6 Pylons L 3-4 0-3-1 Rice .867 SV% Robledo (2 G, 1 A) 25-30
Sun, Jun 13 South Puck One L 2-4 0-4-1 Rice .886 SV% Knight (1 G) 30-35
Sun, Jun 20 Ice Nine W 4-3 OT 1-4-1 Rice .900 SV% Robledo (2 G, 1 A) 31-30
Sat, Jun 26 Cobra Kai L 2-5 1-5-1 Rice .872 SV% Stikeleather (1 G) 31-39
Sun, Jun 27 Puck Norris L 2-7 1-6-1 Rice .794 SV% Juan (2 G) 23-34
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sat, Jul 10 Pylons T 3-3 1-6-2 Rice .914 SV% Burch (1 G, 1 A) 32-35
Sun, Jul 11 South Puck One L 0-6 1-7-2 Freeman .793 SV% Freeman (0 A) 17-29
Sun, Jul 18 Ice Nine L 2-5 1-8-2 Thomas .839 SV% Feldmansky (2 G) 30-31
Sat, Jul 24 Cobra Kai L 3-6 1-9-2 Thomas .727 SV% Juan (2 G) 18-22
Sun, Jul 25 Puck Norris L 3-10 1-10-2 Thomas .714 SV% Bendik (2 G, 1 A) 19-35
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 1 Pylons 0-1-1 4:15 PM OLY
Sat, Aug 7 South Puck One 0-2-0 5:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 8 Ice Nine 1-2-0 10:15 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 15 Cobra Kai 0-2-1 5:45 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 22 Puck Norris 0-3-0 1:30 PM NHL
Sat, Aug 28 Pylons 0-1-1 6:30 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 29 South Puck One 0-2-0 10:30 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.