Cobra Kai

(10-9-0-1, 21 pts), 3rd in Division 8

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 8 Puck Norris W 6-0 1-0-0 Toma 1.000 SV% Ellis (3 G) 28-19
Sun, Mar 15 Vigilantes T 3-3 1-0-1 Toma .870 SV% Sweda (2 G) 25-23
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jun 6 South Puck One L 2-5 1-1-1 Bishop .800 SV% Tenkerian (1 G, 1 A) 19-25
Wed, Jun 9 Ice Nine L 1-5 1-2-1 Bishop .783 SV% Humig (1 G) 17-23
Sun, Jun 13 Pylons W 4-3 2-2-1 Bishop .842 SV% Tenkerian (1 G, 1 A) 23-19
Sun, Jun 20 Puck Norris L 2-5 2-3-1 Bishop .828 SV% King (1 G, 1 A) 23-29
Sat, Jun 26 Vigilantes W 5-2 3-3-1 Bishop .935 SV% Tenkerian (3 G) 39-31
Sun, Jun 27 South Puck One L 1-6 3-4-1 Bishop .806 SV% King (1 G) 24-31
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sat, Jul 10 Ice Nine W 5-4 4-4-1 Bishop .714 SV% Ruiz (2 G, 1 A) 17-14
Sun, Jul 11 Pylons W 6-1 5-4-1 Bishop .957 SV% Humig (1 G, 1 A) 28-23
Sun, Jul 18 Puck Norris W 4-2 6-4-1 Bishop .935 SV% Malyszek (2 G, 2 A) 37-31
Sat, Jul 24 Vigilantes W 6-3 7-4-1 Bishop .833 SV% Ellis (1 G, 3 A) 22-18
Mon, Jul 26 South Puck One L 1-4 7-5-1 Geller .789 SV% Malyszek (1 G) 15-19
August OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Aug 1 Ice Nine W 4-2 8-5-1 Bishop .923 SV% Coronella (2 G) 31-26
Wed, Aug 4 Pylons L 1-5 8-6-1 Bishop .643 SV% Humig (1 G) 16-14
Sun, Aug 8 Puck Norris L 0-6 8-7-1 Bishop .700 SV% Landeros (0 A) 11-20
Sun, Aug 15 Vigilantes W 6-3 9-7-1 Malyszek (3 A) 35-32
Sun, Aug 22 South Puck One L 1-4 9-8-1 Bishop .867 SV% Humig (1 G) 24-30
Sat, Aug 28 Ice Nine W 3-2 10-8-1 Bishop .909 SV% Lippel (1 G) 17-22
Mon, Aug 30 Pylons L 2-6 10-9-1 King (1 G) 19-22
September OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Playoff
Sun, Sep 12
Puck Norris L 2-7 10-9-1 Bishop .781 SV% Coronella (2 G) 30-32
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.