Red Rockets

(9-2-2-0, 20 pts), 1st in Division 6

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 8 Pogue Mahone L 3-11 0-1-0 Geller .621 SV% Mcintyre (2 G) 22-29
Sun, Mar 15 No Dekes L 3-5 0-2-0 Flynn .800 SV% Mcintyre (2 G) 23-25
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sat, Jun 5 Ice Hogs L 3-4 OT 0-2-0 Mcintyre (2 G) 27-31
Sun, Jun 6 Acme Warriors W 2-1 1-2-0 Burton .955 SV% Hord (1 G, 1 A) 28-22
Sun, Jun 13 Last Call W 5-2 2-2-0 Burton .926 SV% Mcintyre (1 G, 2 A) 32-27
Sun, Jun 20 Ice Hogs W 4-3 3-2-0 Barrera .870 SV% Mcintyre (2 G, 1 A) 27-23
Wed, Jun 23 Acme Warriors W 3-2 OT 4-2-0 Barrera .895 SV% Mcintyre (2 G) 23-19
Sun, Jun 27 Last Call W 7-1 5-2-0 Barrera .957 SV% Mcintyre (3 G, 1 A) 30-23
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sat, Jul 10 Ice Hogs W 4-2 6-2-0 Mcintyre (3 G) 17-11
Sun, Jul 11 Acme Warriors W 2-1 7-2-0 Burton .970 SV% Polydoros (2 G) 32-33
Sun, Jul 18 Last Call W 7-1 8-2-0 Barrera .958 SV% Kentis (2 G, 1 A) 34-24
Sat, Jul 24 Ice Hogs W 8-0 9-2-0 Barrera 1.000 SV% Hanagami (1 G, 2 A) 27-20
Sun, Jul 25 Acme Warriors L 4-5 OT 9-2-0 Barrera .848 SV% Polydoros (3 A) 29-33
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 1 Last Call 3-0-0 3:00 PM NHL
Tue, Aug 3 Ice Hogs 3-1-0 10:45 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 8 Acme Warriors 3-1-0 7:15 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 15 Last Call 3-0-0 3:00 PM NHL
Sat, Aug 21 Ice Hogs 3-1-0 9:30 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 22 Acme Warriors 3-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 29 Last Call 3-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.