The Assassins

(2-9-1-0, 5 pts), 6th in Division 5

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 8 Ice Hogs W 7-6 1-0-0 Haro .750 SV% Couch (1 G, 4 A) 26-24
Sun, Mar 15 Acme Warriors W 7-2 2-0-0 Haro .913 SV% Couch (7 A) 27-23
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jun 6 Mugatu L 5-7 2-1-0 Haro .741 SV% Paterson (3 G, 1 A) 24-27
Sun, Jun 13 Dodos L 1-7 2-2-0 Haro .811 SV% Couch (1 G) 25-37
Sat, Jun 19 Pogue Mahone L 3-10 2-3-0 Haro .643 SV% Paterson (1 G) 15-28
Sun, Jun 20 No Dekes L 3-8 2-4-0 Haro .758 SV% Fitzgerald (2 G) 25-33
Sun, Jun 27 Phantoms L 2-3 OT 2-4-0 Haro .893 SV% Bobolia (1 G) 27-28
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Jul 7 Mugatu L 2-9 2-5-0 Haro .757 SV% Fitzgerald (1 G) 22-37
Sun, Jul 11 Dodos L 2-5 2-6-0 Haro .857 SV% Meeks (1 G) 22-35
Sun, Jul 18 Pogue Mahone L 2-6 2-7-0 Haro .833 SV% Walling (1 G) 29-36
Mon, Jul 19 No Dekes L 2-8 2-8-0 Haro .704 SV% Leonard (1 G) 18-27
Sun, Jul 25 Phantoms L 1-3 2-9-0 Zelico .906 SV% Oates (1 G) 29-32
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 1 Mugatu 0-2-0 12:00 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 2 Dodos 0-2-0 9:00 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 8 Pogue Mahone 0-2-0 5:45 PM OLY
Sat, Aug 14 No Dekes 0-2-0 8:00 PM NHL
Sat, Aug 21 Phantoms 0-2-0 5:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 22 Mugatu 0-2-0 10:15 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 29 Dodos 0-2-0 7:30 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.