Pogue Mahone

(15-4-1-0, 31 pts), 1st in Division 5

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 8 Red Rockets W 11-3 1-0-0 Johnson .864 SV% Yates (2 G, 3 A) 29-22
Sun, Mar 15 Phantoms W 9-2 2-0-0 Johnson .913 SV% Evans (3 G, 2 A) 29-23
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jun 6 Dodos W 7-2 3-0-0 Johnson .920 SV% Hamilton (2 G, 1 A) 38-25
Sun, Jun 13 No Dekes W 8-2 4-0-0 Johnson .913 SV% Yates (4 G, 2 A) 31-23
Sat, Jun 19 The Assassins W 10-3 5-0-0 Johnson .800 SV% Yates (2 G, 4 A) 28-15
Tue, Jun 22 Phantoms L 2-6 5-1-0 Johnson .750 SV% Hallowell (2 A) 22-24
Sun, Jun 27 Mugatu L 6-7 OT 5-1-0 Hare .759 SV% Halperin (4 G) 29-29
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sat, Jul 3 Dodos W 8-2 6-1-0 Johnson .917 SV% Yates (2 G, 3 A) 33-24
Sun, Jul 11 No Dekes W 7-4 7-1-0 Johnson .840 SV% Halperin (2 G, 1 A) 33-25
Sun, Jul 18 The Assassins W 6-2 8-1-0 Johnson .931 SV% Vallentgoed (2 G, 1 A) 36-29
Tue, Jul 20 Phantoms L 1-2 8-2-0 Johnson .867 SV% Vallentgoed (1 G) 18-15
Sun, Jul 25 Mugatu W 11-5 9-2-0 Johnson .722 SV% Vallentgoed (4 G, 2 A) 23-18
Sat, Jul 31 Dodos L 4-5 9-3-0 Diaz .848 SV% Yates (1 G, 2 A) 31-33
August OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Aug 1 No Dekes W 7-2 10-3-0 Johnson .933 SV% Michael (2 G, 2 A) 36-30
Sun, Aug 8 The Assassins W 6-4 11-3-0 Johnson .882 SV% Halperin (1 G, 3 A) 32-34
Sun, Aug 15 Phantoms W 7-3 12-3-0 Fernandez .800 SV% Yates (2 G, 3 A) 20-15
Sat, Aug 21 Mugatu L 5-9 12-4-0 Fernandez .735 SV% Budrakey (3 A) 26-34
Sun, Aug 22 Dodos W 8-3 13-4-0 Johnson .786 SV% Bass (3 G, 3 A) 28-14
Sun, Aug 29 No Dekes W 9-3 14-4-0 Johnson .889 SV% Gorlick (1 G, 4 A) 41-27
September OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Sep 6 Mugatu W 4-0 15-4-0 Johnson 1.000 SV% Vallentgoed (2 G, 1 A) 20-13
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.