Mugatu

(11-8-0-1, 23 pts), 3rd in Division 5

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 15 Dodos L 4-6 0-1-0 Panczenko .625 SV% Parmar (4 G) 14-16
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jun 6 The Assassins W 7-5 1-1-0 Panczenko .792 SV% Hodge (2 G, 1 A) 27-24
Sun, Jun 13 Phantoms W 3-1 2-1-0 Panczenko .960 SV% Sperling (2 G) 29-25
Sat, Jun 19 No Dekes L 6-7 2-2-0 Panczenko .650 SV% Hodge (3 G) 28-20
Mon, Jun 21 Dodos W 8-4 3-2-0 Panczenko .852 SV% Hodge (4 G, 1 A) 26-27
Sun, Jun 27 Pogue Mahone W 7-6 OT 4-2-0 Panczenko .793 SV% Sirmabekian (1 G, 4 A) 29-29
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Jul 7 The Assassins W 9-2 5-2-0 Panczenko .909 SV% Balyan (3 G, 2 A) 37-22
Sun, Jul 11 Phantoms L 3-6 5-3-0 Portman .824 SV% Hodge (3 G) 30-34
Sun, Jul 18 No Dekes L 1-7 5-4-0 Panczenko .821 SV% Dennehy (1 G) 27-39
Wed, Jul 21 Dodos L 7-9 5-5-0 Panczenko .743 SV% Doshna (2 G, 2 A) 28-35
Sun, Jul 25 Pogue Mahone L 5-11 5-6-0 Panczenko .522 SV% Soussan (3 A) 18-23
August OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Aug 1 The Assassins W 11-3 6-6-0 Panczenko .850 SV% Kurtkan (3 G, 5 A) 28-20
Mon, Aug 2 Phantoms W 5-2 7-6-0 Fernandez .800 SV% Sperling (2 G) 13-10
Sun, Aug 8 No Dekes W 6-2 8-6-0 Panczenko .923 SV% Kurtkan (1 G, 4 A) 35-26
Sat, Aug 14 Dodos W 11-2 9-6-0 Melik .875 SV% Bodozian (1 G, 5 A) 22-16
Sat, Aug 21 Pogue Mahone W 9-5 10-6-0 Mcgrath .808 SV% Hodge (4 G, 3 A) 34-26
Sun, Aug 22 The Assassins W 1-0 11-6-0 0-0
Sun, Aug 29 Phantoms L 4-7 11-7-0 Panczenko .750 SV% Parisi (1 G, 2 A) 17-28
September OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Sep 6 Pogue Mahone L 0-4 11-8-0 Panczenko .800 SV% Kurtkan (0 A) 13-20
Thu, Sep 9 No Dekes T 4-4 11-8-1 Fernandez .840 SV% Soussan (2 G) 20-25
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.