Rangers

(2-7-2-0, 6 pts), 2nd in Division 4

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 15 Wolfpack L 3-5 0-1-0 Gray (1 G, 1 A) 25-32
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jun 6 Wolfpack L 2-7 0-2-0 Tollison .774 SV% Eng (1 G) 23-31
Sun, Jun 13 Ruination L 3-4 OT 0-2-0 Tollison .852 SV% Mullaney (1 G, 1 A) 23-27
Sat, Jun 19 Hot Sauce L 3-5 0-3-0 Tollison .792 SV% Johnson (2 G) 16-24
Sun, Jun 20 VC Force L 4-6 0-4-0 Tollison .833 SV% Johnson (1 G, 1 A) 27-36
Sun, Jun 27 Ruination L 4-5 OT 0-4-0 Tollison .828 SV% Hernandez (2 G) 25-29
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Jul 6 Wolfpack W 4-2 1-4-0 Tollison .889 SV% Hernandez (1 G, 3 A) 25-18
Sun, Jul 11 Wolfpack L 5-9 1-5-0 Betka (1 G, 1 A) 28-32
Sat, Jul 17 Hot Sauce L 4-8 1-6-0 Tollison .600 SV% Gray (3 G) 13-20
Sun, Jul 18 VC Force L 5-7 1-7-0 Tollison .759 SV% Faulkner (3 G) 24-29
Sun, Jul 25 Ruination W 1-0 2-7-0 0-0
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sat, Jul 31 Rebels 0-0-0 9:30 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 1 Wolfpack 1-3-0 10:15 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 8 Hot Sauce 0-2-0 10:30 PM NHL
Sat, Aug 14 VC Force 0-2-0 5:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 15 Ruination 1-2-0 8:45 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 22 Rebels 0-0-0 7:15 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 29 Wolfpack 1-3-0 5:45 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.