Ruination

(4-9-0-0, 6 pts), 3rd in Division 4

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 8 Wolfpack L 3-9 0-1-0 Loria .690 SV% Goldstein (2 G) 22-29
Sun, Mar 15 VC Force L 2-3 0-2-0 Loria .903 SV% Jordan (1 G) 24-31
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jun 6 Hot Sauce L 4-9 0-3-0 Loria .769 SV% Jackson (3 G, 1 A) 31-39
Sat, Jun 12 Rebels L 4-10 0-4-0 Loria .737 SV% Jackson (1 G, 2 A) 31-38
Sun, Jun 13 Rangers W 4-3 OT 1-4-0 Loria .870 SV% De La Cruz (2 G) 27-23
Tue, Jun 15 Wolfpack W 4-3 2-4-0 Loria .850 SV% Jackson (2 G, 2 A) 24-20
Sun, Jun 20 Wolfpack L 2-5 2-5-0 Granger .815 SV% Jackson (2 G) 28-27
Sun, Jun 27 Rangers W 5-4 OT 3-5-0 Loria .840 SV% Jackson (1 G, 1 A) 29-25
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sat, Jul 3 Hot Sauce L 3-6 3-6-0 Seth .806 SV% De La Cruz (2 A) 24-31
Sun, Jul 11 Rebels W 7-6 OT 4-6-0 Loria .793 SV% Garnick (1 G, 3 A) 32-29
Sat, Jul 17 VC Force L 1-12 4-7-0 Seth .707 SV% Lavaglio (1 G) 26-41
Sun, Jul 18 Wolfpack L 3-6 4-8-0 Loria .812 SV% Jackson (2 G) 30-32
Sun, Jul 25 Rangers L 0-1 4-9-0 0-0
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, Jul 28 Hot Sauce 0-2-0 10:30 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 1 Rebels 1-1-0 8:45 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 8 VC Force 0-2-0 1:30 PM NHL
Wed, Aug 11 Wolfpack 1-3-0 10:30 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 15 Rangers 2-1-0 8:45 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 22 Hot Sauce 0-2-0 6:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 29 Rebels 1-1-0 4:15 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.