Hot Sauce

(9-2-0-0, 18 pts), 1st in Division 3

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 15 Rebels W 9-2 1-0-0 Burton .926 SV% Hazuka (1 G, 5 A) 35-27
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jun 6 Ruination W 9-4 2-0-0 Malloy .871 SV% Morici (3 G, 1 A) 39-31
Sun, Jun 13 VC Force L 3-6 2-1-0 Malloy .824 SV% Ungaro (1 G, 1 A) 30-34
Sat, Jun 19 Rangers W 5-3 3-1-0 Malloy .812 SV% Mansur (2 G) 24-16
Sun, Jun 20 Rebels W 2-1 OT 4-1-0 Malloy .962 SV% Hazuka (1 G, 1 A) 31-26
Sun, Jun 27 VC Force W 3-1 5-1-0 Malloy .958 SV% Heitzman (1 G, 1 A) 27-24
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sat, Jul 3 Ruination W 6-3 6-1-0 Malloy .875 SV% Alter (3 G) 31-24
Tue, Jul 13 VC Force L 5-7 6-2-0 Malloy .759 SV% Heitzman (2 G, 2 A) 26-29
Sat, Jul 17 Rangers W 8-4 7-2-0 Malloy .692 SV% Ungaro (3 G, 1 A) 20-13
Mon, Jul 19 Rebels W 6-3 8-2-0 Malloy .786 SV% Mansur (2 G, 2 A) 22-14
Sun, Jul 25 Wolfpack W 1-0 9-2-0 0-0
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, Jul 28 Ruination 2-0-0 10:30 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 1 VC Force 1-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 8 Rangers 2-0-0 10:30 PM NHL
Sat, Aug 14 Rebels 3-0-0 6:30 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 15 Wolfpack 1-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 22 Ruination 2-0-0 6:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 29 VC Force 1-2-0 4:30 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.