Rebels

(6-3-3-0, 15 pts), 3rd in Division 3

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 8 VC Force W 4-2 1-0-0 Pierce .905 SV% Vartanian (1 G, 2 A) 27-21
Sun, Mar 15 Hot Sauce L 2-9 1-1-0 Pierce .743 SV% Miessner (2 G) 27-35
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jun 6 VC Force W 4-3 OT 2-1-0 Pierce .889 SV% Freed (1 G, 3 A) 32-27
Sat, Jun 12 Ruination W 10-4 3-1-0 Pierce .871 SV% Freed (3 G) 38-31
Wed, Jun 16 VC Force W 4-1 4-1-0 Pierce .952 SV% Lovas (2 G) 26-21
Sun, Jun 20 Hot Sauce L 1-2 OT 4-1-0 Pierce .935 SV% Jones (1 G) 26-31
Sun, Jun 27 Wolfpack L 5-8 4-2-0 Pierce .714 SV% Keitel (3 G) 29-28
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sat, Jul 3 VC Force W 6-5 OT 5-2-0 Pierce .848 SV% Magnifico (1 G, 2 A) 36-33
Sun, Jul 11 Ruination L 6-7 OT 5-2-0 Pierce .781 SV% Courtland (2 G, 2 A) 29-32
Sat, Jul 17 Wolfpack W 4-3 6-2-0 Toma .850 SV% Miessner (3 G) 28-20
Mon, Jul 19 Hot Sauce L 3-6 6-3-0 Pierce .727 SV% Courtland (2 G, 1 A) 14-22
Sun, Jul 25 VC Force L 6-7 OT 6-3-0 Pierce .788 SV% Miessner (2 G, 1 A) 32-33
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sat, Jul 31 Rangers 0-0-0 9:30 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 1 Ruination 1-1-0 8:45 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 8 Wolfpack 1-1-0 3:00 PM NHL
Sat, Aug 14 Hot Sauce 0-3-0 6:30 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 15 VC Force 4-1-0 10:15 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 22 Rangers 0-0-0 7:15 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 29 Ruination 1-1-0 4:15 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.