Stover Electric

(10-3-0-1, 21 pts), 1st in Division 1

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Mar 9 Crossbar W 8-4 1-0-0 Dyer .862 SV% Tang (1 G, 4 A) 35-29
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Jun 7 Crossbar W 7-2 2-0-0 Dyer .909 SV% Stover (2 G, 4 A) 29-22
Thu, Jun 10 Hammer W 9-6 3-0-0 Dyer .769 SV% Tang (2 G, 4 A) 33-26
Mon, Jun 14 Natives W 4-3 OT 4-0-0 Dyer .875 SV% Reints (2 A) 29-24
Mon, Jun 21 Moose Knuckles W 6-1 5-0-0 Dyer .963 SV% Avena (4 G) 31-27
Thu, Jun 24 Crossbar L 3-10 5-1-0 Dyer .714 SV% Stover (2 G) 29-35
Mon, Jun 28 Shower Beers W 6-5 6-1-0 Dyer .800 SV% Belter (2 G, 1 A) 33-25
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Jul 1 Moose Knuckles W 11-4 7-1-0 Hokom .862 SV% Stover (3 G, 4 A) 35-29
Mon, Jul 5 Hammer T 6-6 7-1-1 Hokom .812 SV% Tang (2 G, 2 A) 34-32
Thu, Jul 8 Natives L 6-9 7-2-1 Dyer .727 SV% Rowe (2 G, 2 A) 38-33
Mon, Jul 12 Crossbar W 10-5 8-2-1 Dyer .800 SV% Stover (4 G, 2 A) 34-25
Mon, Jul 19 Natives L 4-9 8-3-1 Dyer .769 SV% Tang (2 G) 31-39
Thu, Jul 22 Shower Beers W 7-3 9-3-1 Dyer .880 SV% Rowe (2 G, 2 A) 33-25
Mon, Jul 26 Moose Knuckles W 6-1 10-3-1 Dyer .960 SV% Stover (3 G, 2 A) 30-25
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Aug 2 Shower Beers 2-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 5 Hammer 1-0-1 10:00 PM OLY
Mon, Aug 9 Natives 1-2-0 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 16 Moose Knuckles 3-0-0 7:15 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 23 Shower Beers 2-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 30 Hammer 1-0-1 10:15 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.