Coors Lightning

(1-3-1-0, 3 pts), 4th in TTDBL

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Apr 14 Penalty Shots L 2-4 0-1-0 Zvonicek .879 SV% Collins (1 G, 1 A) 28-33
Thu, Apr 21 Labatt Blue Liners W 3-2 OT 1-1-0 Zvonicek .935 SV% Collins (2 G) 28-31
Thu, Apr 28 805-Holes L 3-8 1-2-0 Zvonicek .742 SV% Oliver (2 G, 1 A) 14-31
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, May 5 Penalty Shots L 3-4 OT 1-2-0 Young .846 SV% Dorfman (1 G, 1 A) 20-26
Thu, May 12 Labatt Blue Liners L 5-7 1-3-0 Fry .774 SV% Dorfman (2 G, 1 A) 25-31
April OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Apr 7 805-Holes 0-1-0 8:30 PM OLY
May OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, May 19 805-Holes 0-1-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, May 26 Penalty Shots 0-2-0 8:30 PM OLY
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jun 2 Labatt Blue Liners 1-1-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, Jun 9 805-Holes 0-1-0 10:00 PM OLY
Thu, Jun 16 Penalty Shots 0-2-0 10:00 PM OLY
Thu, Jun 23 Labatt Blue Liners 1-1-0 10:00 PM OLY
Thu, Jun 30 805-Holes 0-1-0 8:30 PM OLY
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jul 7 Penalty Shots 0-2-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, Jul 14 Labatt Blue Liners 1-1-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, Jul 21 805-Holes 0-1-0 10:00 PM OLY
Thu, Jul 28 Penalty Shots 0-2-0 7:15 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Aug 4 Labatt Blue Liners 1-1-0 10:00 PM OLY
Thu, Aug 11 805-Holes 0-1-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, Aug 18 Penalty Shots 0-2-0 8:30 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.