Labatt Blue Liners

(2-3-1-0, 5 pts), 3rd in TTDBL

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Apr 14 805-Holes L 3-6 0-1-0 Barrera .833 SV% Mormino (1 G, 1 A) 33-36
Thu, Apr 21 Coors Lightning L 2-3 OT 0-1-0 Barrera .893 SV% George (2 G) 31-28
Thu, Apr 28 Penalty Shots L 1-4 0-2-0 Barrera .867 SV% Mormino (1 G) 24-30
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, May 5 805-Holes L 0-2 0-3-0 Barrera .926 SV% Barrera (0 A) 15-27
Thu, May 12 Coors Lightning W 7-5 1-3-0 Barrera .800 SV% George (3 G, 1 A) 31-25
Thu, May 19 Penalty Shots W 4-1 2-3-0 Young .966 SV% Collins (2 G) 27-29
April OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Apr 7 Penalty Shots 1-1-0 10:00 PM OLY
May OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, May 26 805-Holes 0-2-0 8:45 PM NHL
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jun 2 Coors Lightning 1-1-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, Jun 9 Penalty Shots 1-1-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, Jun 16 805-Holes 0-2-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, Jun 23 Coors Lightning 1-1-0 10:00 PM OLY
Thu, Jun 30 Penalty Shots 1-1-0 8:45 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jul 7 805-Holes 0-2-0 8:45 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 14 Coors Lightning 1-1-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, Jul 21 Penalty Shots 1-1-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, Jul 28 805-Holes 0-2-0 8:30 PM OLY
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Aug 4 Coors Lightning 1-1-0 10:00 PM OLY
Thu, Aug 11 Penalty Shots 1-1-0 10:00 PM OLY
Thu, Aug 18 805-Holes 0-2-0 10:00 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.