Penalty Shots

(3-2-0-0, 6 pts), 2nd in TTDBL

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Apr 14 Coors Lightning W 4-2 1-0-0 Fry .929 SV% Yankee (1 G, 1 A) 33-28
Thu, Apr 21 805-Holes L 2-4 1-1-0 Fry .882 SV% Lordeman (1 G) 36-34
Thu, Apr 28 Labatt Blue Liners W 4-1 2-1-0 Janes .958 SV% Leonard (3 G) 30-24
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, May 5 Coors Lightning W 4-3 OT 3-1-0 Fry .850 SV% Arreola (1 G, 2 A) 26-20
Thu, May 12 805-Holes L 3-4 3-2-0 Fry .818 SV% Arreola (2 G, 1 A) 18-22
April OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Apr 7 Labatt Blue Liners 1-0-0 10:00 PM OLY
May OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, May 19 Labatt Blue Liners 1-0-0 10:00 PM OLY
Thu, May 26 Coors Lightning 2-0-0 8:30 PM OLY
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jun 2 805-Holes 0-2-0 10:00 PM OLY
Thu, Jun 9 Labatt Blue Liners 1-0-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, Jun 16 Coors Lightning 2-0-0 10:00 PM OLY
Thu, Jun 23 805-Holes 0-2-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, Jun 30 Labatt Blue Liners 1-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jul 7 Coors Lightning 2-0-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, Jul 14 805-Holes 0-2-0 10:00 PM OLY
Thu, Jul 21 Labatt Blue Liners 1-0-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, Jul 28 Coors Lightning 2-0-0 7:15 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Aug 4 805-Holes 0-2-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, Aug 11 Labatt Blue Liners 1-0-0 10:00 PM OLY
Thu, Aug 18 Coors Lightning 2-0-0 8:30 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.