Diablos

(3-4-0-0, 6 pts), 4th in TACO TUESDAY

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Apr 5 Hot Sauce TT L 2-5 0-1-0 Cianci .800 SV% Hennessey (1 G) 22-25
Tue, Apr 12 Top Goon L 2-6 0-2-0 Cianci .818 SV% Fink (2 G) 25-33
Tue, Apr 19 Swash Pucklers L 2-5 0-3-0 Zaverl .792 SV% Cooper (2 G) 19-24
Tue, Apr 26 Puck Monkeys L 4-7 0-4-0 Zaverl .708 SV% Saldana (2 G, 1 A) 26-24
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, May 3 Thrashers W 5-3 1-4-0 Cianci .870 SV% Nevel (1 G, 1 A) 25-23
Tue, May 10 Hot Sauce TT W 7-1 2-4-0 Cianci .941 SV% Papaleo (2 G) 26-17
Tue, May 17 Top Goon W 3-1 3-4-0 Cianci .944 SV% Ellis (2 G) 22-18
May OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, May 24 Swash Pucklers 0-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Tue, May 31 Puck Monkeys 0-1-0 9:15 PM OLY
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Jun 7 Thrashers 1-0-0 10:30 PM NHL
Tue, Jun 14 Hot Sauce TT 1-1-0 9:15 PM OLY
Tue, Jun 21 Top Goon 1-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Tue, Jun 28 Swash Pucklers 0-1-0 9:15 PM OLY
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Jul 5 Puck Monkeys 0-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Tue, Jul 12 Thrashers 1-0-0 9:15 PM OLY
Tue, Jul 19 Hot Sauce TT 1-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Tue, Jul 26 Top Goon 1-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Aug 2 Swash Pucklers 0-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Tue, Aug 9 Puck Monkeys 0-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Tue, Aug 16 Thrashers 1-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.