Hot Sauce TT

(5-2-0-0, 10 pts), 1st in TACO TUESDAY

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Apr 5 Diablos W 5-2 1-0-0 Haro .909 SV% Russo (3 G, 1 A) 25-22
Tue, Apr 12 Swash Pucklers L 4-5 1-1-0 Haro .828 SV% Brown (2 G) 26-29
Tue, Apr 19 Thrashers W 5-0 2-1-0 Haro 1.000 SV% Russo (3 G, 1 A) 25-16
Tue, Apr 26 Top Goon W 4-3 3-1-0 Geller .912 SV% Russo (1 G, 2 A) 27-34
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, May 3 Puck Monkeys W 6-4 4-1-0 Haro .818 SV% Russo (3 G, 2 A) 27-22
Tue, May 10 Diablos L 1-7 4-2-0 Haro .731 SV% Bendik (1 G) 17-26
Tue, May 17 Swash Pucklers W 2-0 5-2-0 Haro 1.000 SV% Nibarger (1 G) 18-10
May OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, May 24 Thrashers 1-0-0 9:15 PM OLY
Tue, May 31 Top Goon 1-0-0 10:30 PM NHL
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Jun 7 Puck Monkeys 1-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
Tue, Jun 14 Diablos 1-1-0 9:15 PM OLY
Tue, Jun 21 Swash Pucklers 1-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Tue, Jun 28 Thrashers 1-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Jul 5 Top Goon 1-0-0 9:15 PM OLY
Tue, Jul 12 Puck Monkeys 1-0-0 10:30 PM NHL
Tue, Jul 19 Diablos 1-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Tue, Jul 26 Swash Pucklers 1-1-0 9:15 PM OLY
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Aug 2 Thrashers 1-0-0 10:30 PM NHL
Tue, Aug 9 Top Goon 1-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
Tue, Aug 16 Puck Monkeys 1-0-0 9:15 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.