Pylons

(1-5-0-0, 2 pts), 4th in Division 8

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 10 Chewpucca L 1-3 0-1-0 Dorfman (1 G) 20-24
Wed, Apr 20 Ice Nine L 4-6 0-2-0 Barrera .778 SV% Dorfman (3 G, 1 A) 21-27
Sun, Apr 24 Space Rangers W 5-1 1-2-0 Barrera .967 SV% Roberts (2 G, 1 A) 26-30
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 1 Chewpucca L 1-5 1-3-0 Dorfman (1 G) 17-21
Wed, May 11 Ice Nine L 4-5 1-4-0 Young .815 SV% Burroughs (2 G, 1 A) 25-27
Mon, May 16 Space Rangers L 1-5 1-5-0 Barrera .833 SV% Dorfman (1 G) 24-30
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 5 Ice Nine 0-2-0 4:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 12 Space Rangers 1-1-0 12:00 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 13 Chewpucca 0-2-0 10:30 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 19 Ice Nine 0-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 26 Space Rangers 1-1-0 6:00 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jul 10 Chewpucca 0-2-0 1:30 PM NHL
Tue, Jul 12 Ice Nine 0-2-0 10:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 17 Space Rangers 1-1-0 4:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 24 Chewpucca 0-2-0 7:15 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 31 Ice Nine 0-2-0 4:15 PM OLY
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, Aug 3 Space Rangers 1-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 8 Chewpucca 0-2-0 9:00 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 14 Ice Nine 0-2-0 8:45 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 21 Chewpucca 0-2-0 8:45 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.