South Puck One

(4-1-1-0, 9 pts), 2nd in Division 7

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 10 Oil Kings W 8-2 1-0-0 Zvonicek .900 SV% Couch (3 G, 3 A) 21-20
Mon, Apr 18 D7 Savages L 2-6 1-1-0 Zvonicek .854 SV% Couch (2 A) 31-41
Sun, Apr 24 Silver Bullet W 2-0 2-1-0 Ellis 1.000 SV% Han (1 G) 24-22
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 1 Buzzards W 6-5 3-1-0 Zvonicek .737 SV% Lang (4 G) 23-19
Mon, May 9 Cobra Kai L 2-3 OT 3-1-0 Young .857 SV% Lewis (1 G) 28-21
Sun, May 15 Oil Kings W 5-4 4-1-0 Zvonicek .789 SV% Couch (5 G) 18-19
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 5 Silver Bullet 1-0-0 3:00 PM NHL
Wed, Jun 8 Buzzards 1-0-0 10:30 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 13 Cobra Kai 0-1-0 9:00 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 19 Oil Kings 2-0-0 7:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 26 D7 Savages 0-1-0 4:15 PM OLY
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Jul 5 Silver Bullet 1-0-0 10:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 10 Buzzards 1-0-0 12:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 17 Cobra Kai 0-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 24 Oil Kings 2-0-0 5:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 31 D7 Savages 0-1-0 12:00 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Aug 2 Silver Bullet 1-0-0 10:45 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 7 Buzzards 1-0-0 10:30 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 14 Cobra Kai 0-1-0 7:30 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 21 D7 Savages 0-1-0 6:00 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.