Chewpucca

(4-2-0-0, 8 pts), 2nd in Division 8

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 10 Pylons W 3-1 1-0-0 Levine .950 SV% Vasquez (2 G) 24-20
Wed, Apr 20 Space Rangers W 2-1 2-0-0 Levine .947 SV% Pollock (1 G) 22-19
Mon, Apr 25 Ice Nine W 4-3 OT 3-0-0 Levine .889 SV% Pollock (3 G) 27-27
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 1 Pylons W 5-1 4-0-0 Levine .941 SV% Koniares (1 G, 2 A) 21-17
Sun, May 15 Space Rangers L 1-6 4-1-0 Levine .769 SV% Koniares (1 G) 19-26
Mon, May 16 Ice Nine L 0-3 4-2-0 Levine .903 SV% Vasquez (0 A) 26-31
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 5 Space Rangers 1-1-0 5:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 12 Ice Nine 1-1-0 1:30 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 13 Pylons 2-0-0 10:30 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 19 Space Rangers 1-1-0 12:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 26 Ice Nine 1-1-0 7:15 PM OLY
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jul 10 Pylons 2-0-0 1:30 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 11 Space Rangers 1-1-0 10:30 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 17 Ice Nine 1-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 24 Pylons 2-0-0 7:15 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 31 Space Rangers 1-1-0 4:30 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 7 Ice Nine 1-1-0 12:00 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 8 Pylons 2-0-0 9:00 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 14 Space Rangers 1-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 21 Pylons 2-0-0 8:45 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.