Silver Bullet

(3-3-0-0, 6 pts), 3rd in Division 7

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 10 Cobra Kai W 5-4 1-0-0 Levine .826 SV% Bruininga (3 A) 29-23
Tue, Apr 19 Oil Kings W 6-1 2-0-0 Levine .944 SV% Blair (3 G, 1 A) 27-18
Sun, Apr 24 South Puck One L 0-2 2-1-0 Levine .917 SV% Blair (0 A) 22-24
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 1 D7 Savages L 4-5 2-2-0 Turner .828 SV% King (1 G, 1 A) 26-29
Tue, May 10 Buzzards L 3-8 2-3-0 Turner .742 SV% Manley (2 G, 1 A) 19-31
Sun, May 15 Cobra Kai W 6-1 3-3-0 Levine .941 SV% Manley (2 G, 2 A) 29-17
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 5 South Puck One 0-1-0 3:00 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 6 D7 Savages 0-1-0 9:00 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 12 Buzzards 0-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 19 Cobra Kai 2-0-0 8:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 26 Oil Kings 1-0-0 5:45 PM OLY
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Jul 5 South Puck One 0-1-0 10:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 10 D7 Savages 0-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 17 Buzzards 0-1-0 8:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 24 Cobra Kai 2-0-0 6:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 31 Oil Kings 1-0-0 3:00 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Aug 2 South Puck One 0-1-0 10:45 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 7 D7 Savages 0-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 14 Buzzards 0-1-0 7:15 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 21 Oil Kings 1-0-0 7:30 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.