Oil Kings

(2-4-0-0, 4 pts), 5th in Division 7

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 10 South Puck One L 2-8 0-1-0 Bishop .619 SV% Arreola (1 G) 20-21
Tue, Apr 19 Silver Bullet L 1-6 0-2-0 Mcgrath .778 SV% Mora (1 G) 18-27
Sun, Apr 24 Buzzards W 6-5 1-2-0 Fernandez .828 SV% Stride (2 G, 2 A) 28-29
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 1 Cobra Kai W 10-2 2-2-0 Bishop .905 SV% Zicari (1 G, 5 A) 35-21
Mon, May 9 D7 Savages L 4-5 2-3-0 Bishop .844 SV% Stride (2 G, 1 A) 27-32
Sun, May 15 South Puck One L 4-5 2-4-0 Bishop .722 SV% Mora (3 A) 19-18
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 5 Buzzards 1-0-0 4:15 PM OLY
Wed, Jun 8 Cobra Kai 1-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 12 D7 Savages 0-1-0 10:15 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 19 South Puck One 0-2-0 7:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 26 Silver Bullet 0-1-0 5:45 PM OLY
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Jul 11 Buzzards 1-0-0 9:00 PM OLY
Wed, Jul 13 Cobra Kai 1-0-0 10:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 17 D7 Savages 0-1-0 7:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 24 South Puck One 0-2-0 5:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 31 Silver Bullet 0-1-0 3:00 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, Aug 3 Buzzards 1-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 7 Cobra Kai 1-0-0 10:15 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 14 D7 Savages 0-1-0 6:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 21 Silver Bullet 0-1-0 7:30 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.