Ice Hogs

(3-3-0-0, 6 pts), 3rd in Division 6

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 10 Puck Hub L 3-4 0-1-0 Bishop .765 SV% Faurlin (1 G, 1 A) 20-17
Wed, Apr 13 Acme Warriors W 8-2 1-1-0 Bishop .913 SV% Pope (2 G, 2 A) 35-23
Sun, Apr 24 Hot Sauce Two L 2-4 1-2-0 Bishop .892 SV% Sisco (1 G, 1 A) 30-37
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 1 Savages L 2-4 1-3-0 Bishop .879 SV% Faurlin (1 G) 26-33
Wed, May 4 Last Call W 1-0 2-3-0 0-0
Sun, May 15 Puck Hub W 5-4 3-3-0 Bishop .892 SV% Pope (1 G, 2 A) 38-37
May OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, May 25 Hot Sauce Two 0-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 5 Savages 0-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 12 Last Call 1-0-0 8:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 19 Puck Hub 1-1-0 6:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 26 Acme Warriors 1-0-0 3:00 PM NHL
Wed, Jun 29 Hot Sauce Two 0-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jul 10 Savages 0-1-0 8:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 17 Last Call 1-0-0 6:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 24 Puck Hub 1-1-0 4:15 PM OLY
Tue, Jul 26 Acme Warriors 1-0-0 10:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 31 Hot Sauce Two 0-1-0 6:00 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 7 Savages 0-1-0 7:15 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 14 Last Call 1-0-0 4:30 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 21 Acme Warriors 1-0-0 5:45 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.