Last Call

(5-1-0-0, 8 pts), 2nd in Division 6

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 10 Savages W 1-0 1-0-0 Geller .000 SV% Cavazos (0 A) 0-0
Wed, Apr 13 Puck Hub W 6-1 2-0-0 Silvas .958 SV% Gresham (3 G, 1 A) 39-24
Sun, Apr 24 Acme Warriors W 5-3 3-0-0 Silvas .909 SV% Mora (2 G, 2 A) 38-33
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 1 Hot Sauce Two W 5-1 4-0-0 Irish .955 SV% Hoppin (3 G, 1 A) 27-22
Wed, May 4 Ice Hogs L 0-1 4-1-0 0-0
Sun, May 15 Savages W 7-4 5-1-0 Geller .886 SV% Kim (1 G, 3 A) 38-35
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 5 Acme Warriors 1-0-0 10:15 PM OLY
Mon, Jun 6 Hot Sauce Two 1-0-0 10:30 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 12 Ice Hogs 0-1-0 8:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 19 Savages 2-0-0 4:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 26 Puck Hub 1-0-0 10:30 PM NHL
Wed, Jun 29 Acme Warriors 1-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jul 10 Hot Sauce Two 1-0-0 10:15 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 17 Ice Hogs 0-1-0 6:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 24 Savages 2-0-0 1:30 PM NHL
Wed, Jul 27 Puck Hub 1-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Aug 1 Acme Warriors 1-0-0 9:00 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 7 Hot Sauce Two 1-0-0 8:45 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 14 Ice Hogs 0-1-0 4:30 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 21 Puck Hub 1-0-0 3:00 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.