Dodos

(1-4-1-0, 3 pts), 4th in Division 5

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 10 The Assassins L 5-6 0-1-0 Barrera .769 SV% Katona (1 G, 3 A) 34-26
Mon, Apr 11 Simi Valley Hockey Team L 2-4 0-2-0 Barrera .886 SV% Svoboda (1 G) 38-35
Sun, Apr 24 Phantoms L 2-6 0-3-0 Barrera .838 SV% Svoboda (2 G) 35-37
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 1 The Assassins W 3-2 1-3-0 Barrera .941 SV% Capell (1 G, 1 A) 25-34
Mon, May 2 Simi Valley Hockey Team L 4-5 1-4-0 Barrera .815 SV% Gonzalez (2 G) 25-27
Sun, May 15 Phantoms L 7-8 OT 1-4-0 Barrera .652 SV% Capell (3 G) 18-23
May OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, May 25 Simi Valley Hockey Team 0-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 5 Phantoms 0-2-0 12:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 12 The Assassins 1-1-0 7:15 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 19 Simi Valley Hockey Team 0-2-0 10:15 PM OLY
Wed, Jun 22 Phantoms 0-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 27 The Assassins 1-1-0 9:00 PM OLY
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jul 10 Simi Valley Hockey Team 0-2-0 7:15 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 17 Phantoms 0-2-0 10:15 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 24 The Assassins 1-1-0 12:00 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 25 Simi Valley Hockey Team 0-2-0 10:30 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 31 Phantoms 0-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 7 The Assassins 1-1-0 6:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 14 Simi Valley Hockey Team 0-2-0 1:30 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 21 The Assassins 1-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.