The Assassins

(2-4-0-0, 4 pts), 3rd in Division 5

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 10 Dodos W 6-5 1-0-0 Haro .853 SV% Russo (3 G) 26-34
Mon, Apr 11 Phantoms L 2-4 1-1-0 Haro .905 SV% Moreno (1 G) 34-42
Sun, Apr 24 Simi Valley Hockey Team L 1-4 1-2-0 Haro .833 SV% Russo (1 G) 19-24
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 1 Dodos L 2-3 1-3-0 Geller .880 SV% Russell (1 G) 34-25
Tue, May 3 Phantoms W 4-3 2-3-0 Haro .885 SV% Fitzgerald (1 G, 2 A) 31-26
Sun, May 15 Simi Valley Hockey Team L 3-4 2-4-0 Haro .886 SV% Flintall (2 G) 32-35
May OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, May 24 Phantoms 1-1-0 10:45 PM OLY
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 5 Simi Valley Hockey Team 0-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 12 Dodos 1-1-0 7:15 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 19 Phantoms 1-1-0 4:15 PM OLY
Wed, Jun 22 Simi Valley Hockey Team 0-2-0 10:30 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 27 Dodos 1-1-0 9:00 PM OLY
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jul 10 Phantoms 1-1-0 7:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 17 Simi Valley Hockey Team 0-2-0 4:15 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 24 Dodos 1-1-0 12:00 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 25 Phantoms 1-1-0 9:00 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 31 Simi Valley Hockey Team 0-2-0 8:45 PM OLY
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 7 Dodos 1-1-0 6:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 14 Phantoms 1-1-0 3:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 21 Dodos 1-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.