Phantoms

(3-3-0-0, 6 pts), 2nd in Division 5

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Apr 4 Simi Valley Hockey Team L 4-5 0-1-0 Levine .800 SV% Levine (3 G) 22-25
Mon, Apr 11 The Assassins W 4-2 1-1-0 Levine .941 SV% Linton (2 G) 42-34
Sun, Apr 24 Dodos W 6-2 2-1-0 Levine .943 SV% Kirby (2 G, 3 A) 37-35
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 1 Simi Valley Hockey Team L 2-5 2-2-0 Levine .861 SV% Abraham (1 G) 34-36
Tue, May 3 The Assassins L 3-4 2-3-0 Levine .871 SV% Kirby (2 A) 26-31
Sun, May 15 Dodos W 8-7 OT 3-3-0 Levine .611 SV% Kirby (4 G, 1 A) 23-18
May OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, May 24 The Assassins 1-1-0 10:45 PM OLY
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 5 Dodos 2-0-0 12:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 12 Simi Valley Hockey Team 0-2-0 6:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 19 The Assassins 1-1-0 4:15 PM OLY
Wed, Jun 22 Dodos 2-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 26 Simi Valley Hockey Team 0-2-0 1:30 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jul 10 The Assassins 1-1-0 7:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 17 Dodos 2-0-0 10:15 PM OLY
Wed, Jul 20 Simi Valley Hockey Team 0-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 25 The Assassins 1-1-0 9:00 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 31 Dodos 2-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 7 Simi Valley Hockey Team 0-2-0 5:45 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 14 The Assassins 1-1-0 3:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 21 Simi Valley Hockey Team 0-2-0 1:30 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.