No Dekes

(5-14-1-0, 7 pts), 4th in Division 4

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 10 Pogue Mahone L 5-6 0-1-0 Fernandez .818 SV% Maguire (2 G, 1 A) 30-33
Sun, Apr 24 Ruination W 6-4 1-1-0 Tollison .862 SV% Donnelly (3 G, 2 A) 35-29
Tue, Apr 26 Mugatu L 6-7 1-2-0 Curnel .774 SV% Georgilas (4 A) 29-31
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 1 Pogue Mahone L 3-6 1-3-0 Tollison .778 SV% Cuneo (2 G) 18-27
Sun, May 15 Ruination L 2-9 1-4-0 Tollison .719 SV% Georgilas (1 G) 19-32
Mon, May 23 Pogue Mahone L 2-9 1-5-0 Lewis .710 SV% Norris (1 G, 1 A) 18-31
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jun 5 Ruination L 3-6 1-6-0 Curnel .800 SV% Ortiz (2 G, 1 A) 16-30
Sun, Jun 12 Mugatu W 8-1 2-6-0 Burton .917 SV% Georgilas (4 G) 28-12
Sun, Jun 19 Pogue Mahone W 6-5 3-6-0 Tollison .808 SV% Georgilas (3 G, 1 A) 32-26
Mon, Jun 20 Ruination L 7-9 3-7-0 Georgilas (2 G, 3 A) 33-26
Sun, Jun 26 Mugatu L 5-8 3-8-0 Burton .758 SV% Norris (2 G) 29-33
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jul 10 Pogue Mahone L 3-4 3-9-0 Burton .818 SV% Donnelly (2 G, 1 A) 18-22
Sun, Jul 17 Ruination L 4-8 3-10-0 Tollison .724 SV% Georgilas (1 G, 2 A) 21-29
Mon, Jul 18 Mugatu W 8-2 4-10-0 Curnel .800 SV% Donnelly (2 G) 23-10
Sun, Jul 24 Pogue Mahone L 0-1 4-11-0 0-0
Sun, Jul 31 Ruination L 5-10 4-12-0 Curnel .706 SV% Bordokas (3 G, 1 A) 22-34
August OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Aug 7 Mugatu W 5-4 OT 5-12-0 Powell .857 SV% Hambly (3 A) 19-28
Sun, Aug 14 Pogue Mahone L 0-1 5-13-0 0-0
Mon, Aug 15 Mugatu L 7-12 5-14-0 Lewis .520 SV% Georgilas (3 G, 2 A) 21-25
Sun, Aug 21 Mugatu L 4-5 OT 5-14-0 Tollison .773 SV% Georgilas (2 G, 1 A) 17-22
Playoff
Sun, Aug 28
Ruination L 1-13 5-14-0 Powell .698 SV% Hudson (1 G) 22-43
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.