Pogue Mahone

(4-3-0-0, 8 pts), 2nd in Division 4

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Apr 5 Ruination L 3-5 0-1-0 Johnson .773 SV% Vallentgoed (2 G, 1 A) 18-22
Sun, Apr 10 No Dekes W 6-5 1-1-0 Porter .833 SV% Michael (2 G, 2 A) 33-30
Sun, Apr 24 Mugatu L 2-4 1-2-0 Johnson .852 SV% Mcintyre (1 G, 1 A) 21-27
Wed, Apr 27 Ruination W 9-2 2-2-0 Porter .905 SV% Vallentgoed (2 G, 4 A) 28-21
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 1 No Dekes W 6-3 3-2-0 Porter .833 SV% Halperin (3 G, 1 A) 27-18
Sun, May 15 Mugatu W 7-4 4-2-0 Johnson .892 SV% Halperin (3 G) 33-37
Wed, May 18 Ruination L 5-11 4-3-0 Porter .656 SV% Halperin (2 G) 21-32
May OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, May 23 No Dekes 2-0-0 9:00 PM OLY
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 5 Mugatu 1-1-0 7:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 12 Ruination 1-2-0 4:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 19 No Dekes 2-0-0 10:30 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 20 Mugatu 1-1-0 10:30 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 26 Ruination 1-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jul 10 No Dekes 2-0-0 5:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 17 Mugatu 1-1-0 1:30 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 18 Ruination 1-2-0 9:00 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 24 No Dekes 2-0-0 10:15 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 31 Mugatu 1-1-0 7:15 PM OLY
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 7 Ruination 1-2-0 4:15 PM OLY
Wed, Aug 10 No Dekes 2-0-0 10:30 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.