Hot Sauce

(4-3-0-0, 8 pts), 2nd in Division 3

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Apr 4 Milkers W 7-4 1-0-0 Malloy .840 SV% Morici (3 G) 27-25
Sun, Apr 10 Wolfpack L 4-10 1-1-0 Loria .677 SV% Martyniuk (1 G, 2 A) 23-31
Sun, Apr 24 VC Force W 10-1 2-1-0 Malloy .957 SV% Popovich (4 G, 1 A) 34-23
Mon, Apr 25 Milkers W 9-3 3-1-0 Malloy .909 SV% Popovich (4 G, 2 A) 40-33
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 1 Wolfpack L 3-5 3-2-0 Malloy .808 SV% Popovich (2 G) 21-26
Sun, May 15 VC Force L 2-5 3-3-0 Malloy .868 SV% Popovich (1 G, 1 A) 38-38
Tue, May 17 Milkers W 7-6 4-3-0 Haro .750 SV% Pilkenroth (2 G, 1 A) 28-24
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 5 VC Force 1-1-0 6:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 12 Milkers 3-0-0 3:00 PM NHL
Wed, Jun 15 Wolfpack 0-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 19 VC Force 1-1-0 3:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 26 Milkers 3-0-0 7:30 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jul 10 Wolfpack 0-2-0 4:15 PM OLY
Wed, Jul 13 VC Force 1-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Tue, Jul 19 Milkers 3-0-0 10:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 24 Wolfpack 0-2-0 8:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 31 VC Force 1-1-0 5:45 PM OLY
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 7 Milkers 3-0-0 1:30 PM NHL
Tue, Aug 9 Wolfpack 0-2-0 10:45 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 21 Wolfpack 0-2-0 10:15 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.