Milkers

(0-7-0-0, 0 pts), 4th in Division 3

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Apr 4 Hot Sauce L 4-7 0-1-0 Kahn .741 SV% Verna (1 G, 2 A) 25-27
Sun, Apr 10 VC Force L 3-9 0-2-0 Eisenmann .727 SV% Hanlon (1 G, 1 A) 24-33
Sun, Apr 24 Wolfpack L 2-11 0-3-0 Kahn .667 SV% Verna (2 G) 19-33
Mon, Apr 25 Hot Sauce L 3-9 0-4-0 Kahn .775 SV% Cassara (1 G, 1 A) 33-40
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 1 VC Force L 6-12 0-5-0 Kahn .750 SV% Verna (5 G) 41-48
Sun, May 15 Wolfpack L 0-9 0-6-0 Kahn .700 SV% Altieri (0 A) 17-30
Tue, May 17 Hot Sauce L 6-7 0-7-0 Tollison .750 SV% Altieri (2 G, 1 A) 24-28
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 5 Wolfpack 0-2-0 7:15 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 12 Hot Sauce 0-3-0 3:00 PM NHL
Wed, Jun 15 VC Force 0-2-0 10:30 PM NHL
Tue, Jun 21 Wolfpack 0-2-0 10:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 26 Hot Sauce 0-3-0 7:30 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jul 10 VC Force 0-2-0 4:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 17 Wolfpack 0-2-0 12:00 PM NHL
Tue, Jul 19 Hot Sauce 0-3-0 10:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 24 VC Force 0-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 31 Wolfpack 0-2-0 7:30 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 7 Hot Sauce 0-3-0 1:30 PM NHL
Wed, Aug 10 VC Force 0-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 21 VC Force 0-2-0 4:30 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.