Hammer

(2-4-0-1, 5 pts), 5th in Division 1

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Apr 4 Moose Knuckles L 5-8 0-1-0 Tartaglia .758 SV% Loria (1 G, 3 A) 25-33
Mon, Apr 11 Crossbar L 8-11 0-2-0 Tartaglia .676 SV% Enyart (4 G, 1 A) 29-34
Mon, Apr 18 Shower Beers T 4-4 0-2-1 Tartaglia .862 SV% Bowman (1 G, 2 A) 27-29
Mon, Apr 25 Stover Electric W 4-3 1-2-1 Tartaglia .842 SV% Moser (2 G, 1 A) 25-19
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, May 2 Chuy's L 7-9 1-3-1 Tartaglia .710 SV% Enyart (2 G, 1 A) 24-31
Mon, May 9 Moose Knuckles L 4-7 1-4-1 Tartaglia .759 SV% Enyart (2 G) 20-29
Mon, May 16 Crossbar W 7-6 2-4-1 Tartaglia .769 SV% Stevens (1 G, 4 A) 31-26
May OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, May 23 Shower Beers 0-0-1 10:15 PM NHL
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, Jun 1 Stover Electric 1-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 6 Stover Electric 1-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 13 Chuy's 0-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 20 Moose Knuckles 0-2-0 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 27 Crossbar 1-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, Jul 6 Chuy's 0-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 11 Shower Beers 0-0-1 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 18 Stover Electric 1-0-0 7:15 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 25 Chuy's 0-1-0 8:45 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Aug 1 Moose Knuckles 0-2-0 10:15 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 8 Crossbar 1-1-0 10:15 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 15 Shower Beers 0-0-1 7:15 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.