High Scool Legends

(3-3-0-0, 6 pts), 3rd in INVITE 40+

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Mar 12 Old Nads W 3-1 1-0-0 Burton .960 SV% Miessner (1 G, 1 A) 32-25
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Jun 8 Joe L 1-2 1-1-0 Burton .926 SV% Booen (1 G) 24-27
Thu, Jun 10 Pens W 7-4 2-1-0 Burton .765 SV% Hazuka (5 A) 22-17
Mon, Jun 14 Brewzers L 6-9 2-2-0 Burton .735 SV% Aversa (2 G) 26-34
Thu, Jun 17 Top Shelf W 6-2 3-2-0 Burton .913 SV% Hazuka (4 A) 31-23
Thu, Jun 24 Joe L 1-4 3-3-0 Burton .867 SV% Miessner (1 G) 21-30
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jul 1 Brewzers 0-1-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, Jul 8 Old Nads 1-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 15 Pens 1-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 22 Top Shelf 1-0-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 29 Joe 0-2-0 8:45 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Aug 5 Brewzers 0-1-0 10:15 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 12 Pens 1-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
Wed, Aug 18 Old Nads 1-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 19 Top Shelf 1-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 26 Joe 0-2-0 7:15 PM NHL
Tue, Aug 31 Top Shelf 1-0-0 10:45 PM OLY
September OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Sep 2 Brewzers 0-1-0 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Sep 6 Pens 1-0-0 10:30 PM OLY
Thu, Sep 9 Old Nads 1-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.