Pens

(1-3-0-0, 2 pts), 5th in INVITE 40+

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Mar 12 Brewzers L 4-5 0-1-0 Toma .844 SV% Grenier (2 G) 32-32
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Jun 10 High Scool Legends L 4-7 0-2-0 Toma .682 SV% Courtland (3 G) 17-22
Wed, Jun 16 Joe W 8-6 1-2-0 Toma .838 SV% Leone (1 G, 3 A) 36-37
Thu, Jun 17 Old Nads L 2-5 1-3-0 Toma .848 SV% Courtland (1 G, 1 A) 25-33
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Jun 21 Top Shelf 0-0-0 9:00 PM OLY
Thu, Jun 24 Top Shelf 0-0-0 7:15 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jul 1 Joe 1-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 8 Brewzers 0-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 15 High Scool Legends 0-1-0 10:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 22 Old Nads 0-1-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, Jul 29 Top Shelf 0-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Aug 5 Joe 1-0-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 12 High Scool Legends 0-1-0 8:45 PM NHL
Tue, Aug 17 Brewzers 0-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 19 Old Nads 0-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 26 Top Shelf 0-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
September OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, Sep 1 Old Nads 0-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Thu, Sep 2 Joe 1-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
Mon, Sep 6 High Scool Legends 0-1-0 10:30 PM OLY
Thu, Sep 9 Brewzers 0-1-0 8:45 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.