Top Shelf

(0-4-0-0, 0 pts), 6th in INVITE 40+

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Mar 12 Joe L 3-10 0-1-0 Ryan .744 SV% Porter (2 G) 26-39
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Jun 10 Brewzers L 3-8 0-2-0 Curnel .742 SV% Ahn (1 G) 24-31
Mon, Jun 14 Old Nads L 3-5 0-3-0 Curnel .737 SV% Mckenna (2 G) 11-19
Thu, Jun 17 High Scool Legends L 2-6 0-4-0 Curnel .806 SV% Sompels (2 G) 23-31
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Jun 21 Pens 0-0-0 9:00 PM OLY
Thu, Jun 24 Pens 0-0-0 7:15 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jul 1 Old Nads 0-1-0 10:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 8 Joe 0-1-0 10:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 15 Brewzers 0-1-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, Jul 22 High Scool Legends 0-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 29 Pens 0-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Aug 5 Old Nads 0-1-0 8:30 PM OLY
Thu, Aug 12 Brewzers 0-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
Wed, Aug 18 Joe 0-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 19 High Scool Legends 0-1-0 10:15 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 26 Pens 0-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
Tue, Aug 31 High Scool Legends 0-1-0 10:45 PM OLY
September OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Sep 2 Old Nads 0-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
Mon, Sep 6 Brewzers 0-1-0 9:00 PM OLY
Thu, Sep 9 Joe 0-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.