Dumpster Fire

(0-3-1-0, 1 pts), 4th in INVITE HDH

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Mar 11 Jolly Greener Giants L 4-5 0-1-0 Lalo .848 SV% Schimmer (2 G) 29-33
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Jun 7 Degens from Upcountry L 6-8 0-2-0 Lalo .771 SV% Martyniuk (2 G) 31-35
Wed, Jun 9 Jolly Greener Giants L 2-3 OT 0-2-0 Lalo .885 SV% Kay (1 G, 1 A) 22-26
Wed, Jun 16 The Chain Gang L 3-5 0-3-0 Lalo .861 SV% Greding (2 A) 23-36
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, Jun 23 Degens from Upcountry 0-1-0 8:45 PM OLY
Mon, Jun 28 Jolly Greener Giants 0-2-0 9:00 PM OLY
Wed, Jun 30 Jolly Greener Giants 0-2-0 10:15 PM OLY
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Jul 5 The Chain Gang 0-1-0 9:00 PM OLY
Wed, Jul 7 The Chain Gang 0-1-0 10:15 PM OLY
Mon, Jul 12 The Chain Gang 0-1-0 10:30 PM OLY
Wed, Jul 14 Degens from Upcountry 0-1-0 10:15 PM OLY
Wed, Jul 21 Jolly Greener Giants 0-2-0 8:45 PM OLY
Wed, Jul 28 The Chain Gang 0-1-0 8:45 PM OLY
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, Aug 4 Degens from Upcountry 0-1-0 8:45 PM OLY
Mon, Aug 9 Jolly Greener Giants 0-2-0 10:30 PM OLY
Wed, Aug 11 The Chain Gang 0-1-0 8:45 PM OLY
Wed, Aug 18 Degens from Upcountry 0-1-0 10:15 PM OLY
Wed, Aug 25 Jolly Greener Giants 0-2-0 10:15 PM OLY
September OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, Sep 1 The Chain Gang 0-1-0 10:15 PM OLY
Wed, Sep 8 Degens from Upcountry 0-1-0 8:45 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.