Swash Pucklers

(3-1-0-0, 6 pts), 3rd in TACO TUESDAY

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Mar 10 Top Goon W 7-3 1-0-0 Merchant (3 G) 18-14
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Jun 8 Puck Monkeys W 9-8 2-0-0 Barrera .724 SV% Levine (5 G, 1 A) 23-29
Tue, Jun 15 Hot Sauce TT L 2-3 2-1-0 Barrera .875 SV% Foley (2 G) 19-24
Tue, Jun 22 Thrashers W 4-3 3-1-0 Barrera .850 SV% Levine (3 G) 22-20
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Jun 29 Diablos 0-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Jul 6 Top Goon 1-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
Tue, Jul 13 Puck Monkeys 1-0-0 9:15 PM OLY
Tue, Jul 20 Hot Sauce TT 0-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Tue, Jul 27 Thrashers 1-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Aug 3 Diablos 0-0-0 10:30 PM NHL
Tue, Aug 10 Puck Monkeys 1-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 16 Top Goon 1-0-0 9:00 PM OLY
Tue, Aug 17 Hot Sauce TT 0-1-0 10:45 PM OLY
Thu, Aug 19 Puck Monkeys 1-0-0 10:00 PM OLY
Mon, Aug 23 Thrashers 1-0-0 9:00 PM OLY
Tue, Aug 24 Thrashers 1-0-0 10:30 PM NHL
Wed, Aug 25 Diablos 0-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 26 Hot Sauce TT 0-1-0 8:30 PM OLY
Tue, Aug 31 Diablos 0-0-0 9:15 PM OLY
September OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Sep 7 Top Goon 1-0-0 9:15 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.