Hammer

(2-2-0-1, 5 pts), 3rd in Division 1

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Mar 9 Shower Beers W 7-4 1-0-0 Tartaglia .852 SV% Tagari (2 G, 1 A) 24-27
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Jun 7 Shower Beers T 5-5 1-0-1 Tartaglia .861 SV% Enyart (2 G, 1 A) 34-36
Thu, Jun 10 Stover Electric L 6-9 1-1-1 Tartaglia .727 SV% Dragun (3 G, 2 A) 26-33
Mon, Jun 14 Moose Knuckles L 4-7 1-2-1 Tartaglia .774 SV% Bowman (3 G, 1 A) 25-31
Mon, Jun 21 Crossbar W 9-5 2-2-1 Tartaglia .821 SV% Enyart (2 G, 2 A) 37-28
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jun 24 Shower Beers 1-0-1 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 28 Natives 0-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Jul 5 Stover Electric 0-1-0 8:45 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 8 Moose Knuckles 0-1-0 10:00 PM OLY
Mon, Jul 12 Shower Beers 1-0-1 10:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 15 Crossbar 1-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 19 Moose Knuckles 0-1-0 10:15 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 26 Crossbar 1-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 29 Natives 0-0-0 10:00 PM OLY
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Aug 2 Natives 0-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 5 Stover Electric 0-1-0 10:00 PM OLY
Mon, Aug 9 Moose Knuckles 0-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 16 Crossbar 1-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 23 Natives 0-0-0 7:15 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 30 Stover Electric 0-1-0 10:15 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.