Moose Knuckles

(5-0-0-0, 10 pts), 1st in Division 1

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Mar 9 Natives W 11-9 1-0-0 Owens .757 SV% Andrews (4 G, 3 A) 39-37
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Jun 7 Natives W 8-5 2-0-0 Owens .815 SV% Jack (3 G, 2 A) 36-27
Thu, Jun 10 Natives W 6-2 3-0-0 Owens .917 SV% Jack (3 G, 1 A) 31-24
Mon, Jun 14 Hammer W 7-4 4-0-0 Owens .840 SV% Bookwalter (2 G, 1 A) 31-25
Thu, Jun 17 Shower Beers W 11-5 5-0-0 Owens .815 SV% Jack (6 G, 3 A) 36-27
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Jun 21 Stover Electric 0-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 28 Crossbar 0-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jul 1 Stover Electric 0-0-0 10:00 PM OLY
Mon, Jul 5 Shower Beers 1-0-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 8 Hammer 1-0-0 10:00 PM OLY
Mon, Jul 12 Natives 3-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 19 Hammer 1-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 22 Crossbar 0-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 26 Stover Electric 0-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 29 Shower Beers 1-0-0 8:30 PM OLY
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Aug 2 Crossbar 0-0-0 7:15 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 9 Hammer 1-0-0 7:15 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 16 Stover Electric 0-0-0 7:15 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 23 Crossbar 0-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 30 Shower Beers 1-0-0 7:15 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.