Crossbar

(0-5-0-0, 0 pts), 6th in Division 1

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Mar 9 Stover Electric L 4-8 0-1-0 Shaw .771 SV% Aguilar (2 G, 1 A) 29-35
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Jun 7 Stover Electric L 2-7 0-2-0 Shaw .759 SV% Berengut (1 G, 1 A) 22-29
Mon, Jun 14 Shower Beers L 5-11 0-3-0 Shaw .667 SV% Aguilar (3 G, 1 A) 25-33
Thu, Jun 17 Natives L 4-11 0-4-0 Shaw .560 SV% Berengut (1 G, 2 A) 22-25
Mon, Jun 21 Hammer L 5-9 0-5-0 Shaw .757 SV% Berengut (2 G, 1 A) 28-37
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jun 24 Stover Electric 0-2-0 10:00 PM OLY
Mon, Jun 28 Moose Knuckles 0-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jul 1 Shower Beers 0-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 5 Natives 0-1-0 10:15 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 12 Stover Electric 0-2-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 15 Hammer 0-1-0 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 19 Shower Beers 0-1-0 8:45 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 22 Moose Knuckles 0-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 26 Hammer 0-1-0 10:15 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Aug 2 Moose Knuckles 0-0-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 5 Natives 0-1-0 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 9 Shower Beers 0-1-0 10:15 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 16 Hammer 0-1-0 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 23 Moose Knuckles 0-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
Mon, Aug 30 Natives 0-1-0 8:45 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.